证书
证书

证书

Certifications / Memberships
CWT's Entity

伦敦金属交易所批准的的正式交割库

伦敦金属交易所作为工业金属贸易世界交易中心,其三个交易平台上竞标的金属价格被全球推崇为极具参考意义。众多金属贸易商和投资社团每天24小时都在伦敦金属交易所上进行交易和买卖,来转移或规避风险。
CWT Commodities (Metals) 在亚洲以及CWT Commodities Metals BV在欧洲的仓库都已经被批准为伦敦金属交易所的的正式交割库。

CWT Comm Metals Pte & BV

可可商业联合会

可可商业联合会——一个涉及可可供应链所有领域的国际贸易组织,一直 积极参与众多倡议,维持可可贸易的可持续性,设立高质量标准,致力于解决运输/仓储、金融和社会经济条件问题。

CWT Comm Amsterdam; CWT Comm Indochine; CWT Comm Ghana; CWT Comm Ivory Coast

中国仓储与配送协会

由中国民政部在1997注册登记,中国仓储与配送协会是一个国家法定的跨部门、跨行业、跨地区的仓储业协会。在聚集了来自国内10大主要产业的众多成员,该协会自1998年起就一直是国际仓储与物流协会联盟(IFWLA)执委会成员。

CWT Commodities Logistics Co., Ltd.

洲际交易所批准的仓储运营商

洲际交易所是美国一家针对金融和大宗商品市场提供交易和结算的网络服务平台。通过旗下经营的23家受监管的交易所和市场,它在美国、加拿大和欧洲提供期货交易,在美国和欧洲市场提供伦敦国际金融期货和期权交易

CWT Com UK, CWT Com Amsterdam, CWT Com Antwerp

英国咖啡协会

英国咖啡协会(BCA)是英国咖啡业的代表性组织。它积极促进和保障其成员在与咖啡的增长、准备、装运、仓储、运输、保险、制造、分销和消费有关的相关环节上的权益。

CWT UK
}

Certifications / Memberships
Certifications / Memberships

Certifications / Memberships

Certifications / Memberships
CWT's Entity

LME Approved Warehouse Operator

The London Metal Exchange is the world center for industrial metals trading. The prices discovered on its three trading platforms are used as the global reference price and both the metal and investment communities use the LME to transfer or take on risk, 24 hours a day. CWT Commodities (Metals) Pte Ltd in Asia and CWT Commodities Metals BV in Europe have been officially approved as LME warehouse operators.

CWT Comm Metals Pte & BV

The Federation of Cocoa Commerce Ltd

The Federation of Cocoa Commerce Ltd – a truly international trade organisation for the private sector representing all areas of the cocoa supply chain.  The Federation is actively involved with many initiatives to address issues of sustainability, quality standards, transport/warehousing, finance and socio-economic conditions which have an impact upon the cocoa trade and industry.

CWT Comm Amsterdam; CWT Comm Indochine; CWT Comm Ghana; CWT Comm Ivory Coast

China Association of Warehouses and Storage

Registered by the Ministry of Civil Affairs of China in 1997, CAWS is a national juridical trans-departmental, trans-industrial and trans-regional association in China’s warehousing and storage sector. It has members from China’s 10 major industries. CAWS has been a member of the International Federation of Warehousing and Logistics Association (IFWLA) since 1998.

CWT Commodities Logistics Co., Ltd.

ICE Approved Warehouse Operator

Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. (ICE) is an American network of exchanges and clearing houses for financial and commodity markets. ICE owns and operates 23 regulated exchanges and marketplaces; ICE futures exchanges in the US, Canada and Europe, Liffe futures exchanges in the US and Europe

CWT Com UK, CWT Com Amsterdam, CWT Com Antwerp

British Coffee Association

The British Coffee Association (BCA) is the representative organisation for the coffee industry in the UK. It promotes and safeguards its members’ interests in all matters relating to the growth, preparation, shipment, warehousing, transport, insurance, manufacturing, distribution and consumption of coffee.

CWT UK
}