仓储
服务范围

仓储

_MG_3592_opt

CWT Commodities能够为各大商品提供全方位的仓储服务,如含铁,非含铁金属以及软性大宗商品的仓储服务。CWT仓储服务涵盖的内容非常广泛,包括称重,抽样,包装,调配,以及装箱拆箱服务。

此外,CWT Commodities能够为在欧洲, 中东,美国,亚洲和非洲的客户提供配送和集装箱作业。CWT Commodities的客户涉及国际贸易公司,制造商和银行。所有CWT的库存和库存数据都是由最先进的信息系统统计出来的,信息检索全面计算化。CWT Commodities是伦敦金属交易所(LME)在亚洲,中东和欧洲地区的交割仓库。

通过其子公司CWT Stios,CWT Commodities为各大洲际之间的交易平台,并提供为伦敦国际金融期货及期权交易所(ICE / Liffe)仓储设施。CWT Sitos也拥有为存储和操作有机商品的EKO许可证。

CWT总部位于新加坡,总部管理仓库面积超过1200万平方英尺,同时包括海外的仓库。
在新加坡,CWT作为拥有最大规模车队的同时也拥有其在内陆的集装箱货场,可提供货运代理和装卸服务。

}

Warehousing
Services

Warehousing

_MG_3592_opt

CWT Commodities provides a full range of warehousing services for various commodities such as ferrous & non-ferrous metals and soft commodities. CWT’s warehousing services are comprehensive and include weighing, sampling, packing and blending, along with container stuffing and stripping.

In addition, CWT Commodities provides distribution and consolidation services for clients in Europe, the Middle East, the USA, Africa and Asia. CWT Commodities’ clients range from international trading firms to manufacturers and banks. All CWT’s stock and inventory data is captured on state of the art information systems and information retrieval is fully computerised. CWT Commodities is listed as an official London Metal Exchange (LME) warehouse operator in Asia, the Middle East and Europe.

Through its subsidiary CWT Sitos, CWT Commodities offers Intercontinental Exchange and London International Financial Futures and Options Exchange (ICE/LIFFE) warehouse facilities. CWT Sitos also has EKO license for the storage and handling of organic commodities.

The CWT Group of companies manages over 12 million sqf of warehouse space in Singapore, where the head offices are located, and overseas. CWT also has its own inland container depots, freight forwarding & stevedoring services as well as the largest fleet of trucks in Singapore.

}