公司简介
关于我们

公司简介

about-us-pic

成立于1983年,CWT Commodities Pte Ltd专精于软商品和金属及矿商品的仓储与商品处理为客户提供专业的仓储管理服务。公司为国际贸易商,生产商和贸易商品融资银行提供专业服务。CWT Commodities Pte Ltd在亚洲,欧洲,中东,非洲和北美拥有精心构建的服务网络。

CWT Commodities是CWT集团的全资附属公司,新加坡最大本土物流供应商,成立于1970年并在1993年在新加坡交易所上市。与CWT集团一起, CWT集团是综合物流和供应链解决方案的全球领导者,,并在其物流核心附带的商品营销,金融和工程服务方面有多元化的业务。CWT 集团在全球雇佣超过6,000名员工,2015财政年度的销售额为99亿新元。在2015年,CWT列为福布斯全球2000公司之一,也在福布斯2015年, 2014年和2013年亚洲50强企业。更多信息关于CWT集团,请游览:www.cwtlimited.com

CWT Commodities凭借CWT 集团完善与完整的服务,以便能够为客户提供完善的物流解决方案。

CWT Commodities是在亚洲,欧洲和中东地区表现突出和杰出的LME仓储运营供应商。除此之外,CWT Commodities已将自己塑造为亚洲库存管理服务的领导者。CWT Commodities通过位于欧洲的附属公司在欧洲和非洲为客户提供农产品的全方位物流服务,相关附属公司已经被ICE/CME批准储存可可豆和咖啡。

Visit CWT Group website
Visit CWT Investor Relations page

}

Our Profile
About Us

Our Profile

about-us-pic

Established in 1983, CWT Commodities Pte Ltd specializes in the storage and handling of soft and hard commodities through the provision of warehouse management services. The company offers its services to international traders, producers and trade & commodity finance banks. It has an elaborate network of offices and presence in Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and the USA.

CWT Commodities is a wholly-owned subsidiary of CWT Limited, Singapore’s largest homegrown logistics provider which is traded on the Singapore Exchange since 1993 and was established in 1970. Together with CWT Limited’s subsidiaries (“CWT Group”), CWT Group is a global leader in integrated supply chain solutions and has diversified businesses in commodity marketing, financial and engineering services ancillary to its logistics core. The Group employs over 6,000 people around the world and reported sales turnover of S$9.9 billion in its fiscal year 2015. CWT Limited was one of Forbes Global 2000 companies in 2015 and Forbes Asia Fab 50 companies in 2015, 2014 and 2013. For more information about CWT Limited, visit www.cwtlimited.com

CWT Commodities has access to the entire range of services of CWT Group in order to be able to provide its clients with a full range of logistic solutions.

CWT Commodities Pte Ltd is a prominent player in LME warehousing operations in Asia, Europe and the Middle East. In addition it has established itself as one of the leading providers of Inventory Management Services in Asia. Through its subsidiary CWT Europe, CWT Commodities offers a wide range of logistics services for soft commodities in Europe and Africa and is ICE/CME approved for the storage of cocoa beans and coffee.

Visit CWT Group website
Visit CWT Investor Relations page

}